Seven Blessings of the Passover, Part 1

The seven feasts of Israel are divided into three seasons: Passover, Pentecost, and Tabernacles. Each feast holds a wealth of information. The first feast season, approaching soon, is Passover. The Passover was a feast that was to be kept forever; however this was stopped as a church in AD 325. Since that time, generally, the Passover and the other six feasts have not been observed throughout Christianity. Steve Munsey says, “That must change! The time for change is now. There is too much at stake. I believe God has shown me that He has promised seven supernatural blessings to those who observe His feasts, beginning with Passover.” This is a revealing broadcast!